Waiting To Shine - Adam Schmitt - Illiterature (CD, Album)

Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 Waiting To Shine - Adam Schmitt - Illiterature (CD Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday Waiting To Shine - Adam Schmitt - Illiterature (CD July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 Waiting To Shine - Adam Schmitt - Illiterature (CD Saturday 10 April Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Album) 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 Waiting To Shine - Adam Schmitt - Illiterature (CD Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday Album) June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Despite those flaws and the generally depressive tone of the lyrics, Schmitt slips in a few gems, like the opening rocker, "Just Listen," and the Big Star-like bitterness of "Thanks for Showing.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes.

Articles Features Interviews Lists.

Bounce For Mike, track1 - Go Hirano - Go Hirano (Vinyl, LP, Album), C Day Live - Confettis - C●Day (CD), Stanley Clarke - Slow Dance / Rock N Roll Jelly (Vinyl), Sexy Lady, Cocktails For Two - Art Tatum - Heres Art Tatum (Vinyl, LP, Album), Acik Adres - Various - Turkish Rhythm Night (CD), Gave It A Try - Margret Roadknight - Margret Roadknight (Vinyl, LP, Album), Reality (In My Brain) - Various - Hardbeatz Collectors Box Vol. 1 (CD), La Resto - Various - Deeper Vol.14 (File, MP3), Into My Arms - Deine Lakaien - Kasmodiah (CD, Album), Blank, Better You Go Your Way, Neue Menschen - Söhne Mannheims - MannHeim (Vinyl, LP, Album)