Too Pieces - Yazoo - Upstairs At Erics (CD, Album)

The seller has not specified a postage method to Russian Federation. Contact the seller - opens in a new window or tab and request postage to your location. Postage cost can't be calculated. Please enter a valid postcode. There are 5 items available. Please enter a number less than or equal to 5.

Select a valid country. Please enter five or nine numbers for the postcode. This item doesn't post to Russian Federation. Domestic handling time. Payment details. Payment methods. Back to home page Return to top. Image not available Photos not available for this variation.

More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 9 April Saturday 10 April Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Log in.

Lyrics Artists add. Too Pieces Yazoo 2 Comments 0 Tags. Write me a letter a face in the hall Hiding from someone afraid of the fall And she's waiting for someone to take her back to where she came from And she'll wait alone for hours she won't mind because there's someone In the story she remembers she remembers in the letter And the tears locked up inside her make her heart break open wider Shuts her eyes and takes the picture from the wall Edit Lyrics.

Too Album) song meanings. Don't Go Clarke. Came in from the city Walked into the door I turned around when I heard The sound of footsteps on the floor Love just like addiction Now I'm hooked on you I need some time to get it right Your love's gonna see me through Can't stop now, don't you know?

I ain't never gonna let you go Don't go Oh, baby, make your mind up Give me what you got Fix me with your lovin' Shut the door and turn the lock Hey, go get the doctor Doctor came too late Another night, I feel all right My love for you can't wait Can't stop now, don't you know? I ain't never gonna let you go Don't go Came in from the city Walked into the door I turned around when I heard The sound Album) footsteps on the floor Said he was a killer Now I know it's true I'm dead when you walk out the door Hey, babe, I'm hooked on you Can't stop now, don't you know?

Too Pieces Clarke. Write me a letter A face in the hall Hiding from someone Afraid of the fall And she's waiting for someone waiting for someone To take her back to where she came from And she'll wait alone for hours waiting all alone She won't mind because there's someone In a story she remembers She remembers in the letter And the tears locked up inside her Make her heart break open wider Shuts her eyes and takes the picture from the wall.

Bad Connection Clarke. Gotta get the operator, make a telephone call And if I write a letter it won't get there on time I'll only reach you, baby, on the telephone line Can you hear me? Midnight Moyet. Midnight, it's raining outside, he must be soaking wet Everyone is sleeping tight, God knows I tried my best Darling, you know it looks bad Just lost the best thing that I ever had, well Still I don't know why I did him wrong, no It's too late, now, he's gone to say Baby, oh, no, can't leave me now Said, think about it, please 'Cause I love you, and I need you And I should have thought of that before I did you wrong, yeah Before I did you wrong I should have thought of that Oo, before I did you wrong Heartache, heartache, yeah When I saw his face I could see how bad I'd let him down Cheating when he was working Album), I just had to mess around I knew from the start he ain't got much money I should have stayed content with all that good, sweet honey He's a good, strong man, and I love him so So how Album) Earth can I let him go?

In My Room Clarke. I stand alone and watch the clock I only wait for it to stop And in the room locked up inside me thy kingdom come The cutout magazines remind me I sit and wait alone thy will be done in my room And in my room against the wall There is a picture very small on Earth, as it is in Heaven A photograph I took some years ago It shows a picture of the room I know I sit and wait alone in my room on Earth, as it is in Heaven The walls are white and in the night The room is lit by electric light On Earth, as it is in Heaven I stand alone and watch the clock and lead us not into temptation I only wait for it to stop The doors are shut and all the windows lock The only sound is from the clock I sit and wait alone in my room and deliver us from evil.

Only You Clarke. Came back only yesterday I'm moving farther away Want you near me All I needed was the love you gave All I needed for another day And all I ever knew Only you Sometimes when I think of her name When it's only a game And I need you Listen to the words that you say It's getting harder to stay When I see you All I needed was the love you gave All I needed for another day And all I ever knew Only you This is going to take a long time And I wonder what's mine Can't take no more can't Album) no more Wonder if you'll understand It's just the touch of your hand Behind a closed door All I needed was the love you gave All I needed for another day And all I ever knew Only you.

Goodbye 70's Moyet. To your credit to the thirty faces you created To your headache to the shape of the 's I'm glad that we don't hear you any more I'm tired of playing in your fashion war To the lights to the trend setting in your head Sunday night tears from youth cults already dead I'm glad that we don't hear you any more I'm tired of fighting in your fashion war Goodbye Seventies To your credit to the thirty faces you created To your subscription for the million copies of I'm glad that we don't hear you any more I'm tired of losing in your fashion war Goodbye Seventies.

Aerobics 80's 60 tracks - 89 fans. Top Selectie tracks - 4 fans. Best Of British 80s 90 tracks - 1 fans. The New Romantics 40 tracks - 3 fans. Dark Side Of Pop tracks - fans.

Featured in. D by Karnel. For every mood. Don't Go. Only You. Nobody's Diary. Softly Over. Mr Blue. State Farm. Good Times.

Someday My Prince Will Come = Algún Día Llegará Mi Principe - Gran Orquesta Sinfonica Iberoamericana, Megamix - Tweenies - Best Friends Forever (CD), Sim Bouah (Daniel Pscheid Remix) - Pele (5) - Sim Bouah (File, MP3), Black & White Rag - The Quebe Sisters - Texas Fiddlers (CD, Album), An Old Log Cabin For Sale - Porter Wagoner - In Person Recorded Live (Vinyl, LP), Close To Me - BoA - Whos Back? (CD, Album), Pictures Of Living - Fun City (3) - Mallard Way (CD, Album), Bilder Von Dir, Thats What You Said - Loleatta Holloway - Loleatta Holloway (Vinyl), Children Of Paradise - Boney M. - The Best Of 10 Years (CD), Runaway (Jack Swaffer & Richey Profund Remix) - House Of Virus Ft. Marie Tweat - Runaway (File,, Respect Yourself (Instrumental) - DJ Bobo - Reloaded (Instrumental Version) (File, MP3, Album), E Intanto - Various - Something Is Wrong (Vinyl, LP), Documental: Volando Vamos - Chambao - En Privado (CD)