Zwei Gitarren - James Last - Russland (Zwischen Tag Und Nacht) (Vinyl, LP, Album)

With regards to the condition of the sleeve please note that a generic sleeve can be in excellent condition as well as in fair or poor condition. Da es problemlos ersetzt werden kann, wird es nicht in die Bewertung miteinbezogen.

Bei der im Titel angegebenen Nummer handelt es sich um eine interne Lagerhaltungsnummer. The number in the product title is our internal stock number.

If, for any reason you should be not satisfied with the item supplied by buy24hours, please contact me and i am sure that we will find a solution for it. Many thanks. Please read the description for further info on the condition of this used item. An buy24hours. Super high amount of views. Top-Rated Plus! Top-Rated Seller, day return policy, ships in 1 business day with tracking.

See Details on eBay available at. Recent Feedback. See Details. EUR 5,00 0 Bids 9d 19h. EUR 7,00 0 Bids 5d 18h. Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May LP Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 LP Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Verified Purchase.

My man, love this record, and it came in the mail much faster than I expected. Record was in pristine condition. Love it!! Super recording. Owned the original PL until my ex took it. Great replacement. Track 1 is the best! See all reviews. Top reviews from other countries. Translate all reviews to English. This album is a re release of an original recording from the early s. I am Zwei Gitarren - James Last - Russland (Zwischen Tag Und Nacht) (Vinyl fond of this album as it LP one of the first James Last records I bought.

Beautiful Russian melodies are given the James Last treatment and the result is wonderful. Highly recommended. Had this originally on a vinyl LP, now long gone, so it was good to find that there was a version on CD. Still sounds as good as I remember. Report abuse. Mio padre mi ha fatto conoscere James Last che ero un adolescente, e da adulto ho comprato parecchi cd di questo Album) d'orchestra e compositore Report abuse Translate review to English.

Translate review to English. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Make Money with Zwei Gitarren - James Last - Russland (Zwischen Tag Und Nacht) (Vinyl. Amazon Payment Products.

Like Tuff - The Others (9) - Live (Cassette, Album), Ive Got My Eyes On You (Broadway Melody of 1940) - Various - Cole Porter / A Centennial Celebration, Aphrodisiac (2) - Pressure Drop / Feathers In My Face (Vinyl), Ideologia - Cazuza - Ideologia (CD, Album), Find Someone Else To Play Misty For You - Mexico 70 - E.P. Valencia (Vinyl), Four A.M. - Douglas (4) - Persona (CD, Album), Impossible Request - Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Only Run (CD, Album), To N Peux Pas T Figurer - Coleman Hawkins - The Hawk in Paris (Vinyl, LP), בין הטוב והרע - Eyal Golan - צליל מיתר (CD, Album), When A Child Is Born - Gregorian - Christmas Chants & Visions (CD, Album), El Shaddai - Robin Crow - Creator (Cassette, Album), Cajmere Featuring Nané - Keep Movin (Vinyl), Think About The Way 2k9 - Various - Dancechart Volume 26 (CD)