Giovanni Caruso E O Escambau - Acontece Nas Melhores Famílias (CD, Album)

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Join others and track this artist Scrobble, find and rediscover music with a Last. Sign Up to Last. Related Tags rock brasil brazilian brazilian rock mpb Add tags View all tags.

Similar To Giovanni Caruso e o Escambau. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 9 April Saturday 10 April Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Album) Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Giovanni Caruso E O Escambau - Acontece Nas Melhores Famílias (CD 22 May Album) 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Domingo 23 de Maio de Segunda-feira 24 de Maio de Quarta-feira 26 de Maio de Quinta-feira 27 de Maio de Sexta-feira 28 de Maio de Domingo 30 de Maio de Segunda-feira 31 de Maio de Quarta-feira 2 de Junho de Quinta-feira 3 de Junho de Sexta-feira 4 de Junho de Domingo 6 de Junho de Segunda-feira 7 de Junho de Quarta-feira 9 de Junho de Quinta-feira 10 de Junho de Sexta-feira 11 de Junho de Domingo 13 de Junho de Segunda-feira 14 de Junho de Quarta-feira 16 de Junho de Album) 17 de Junho de Sexta-feira 18 de Junho de Domingo 20 de Junho de Segunda-feira 21 de Junho de Quarta-feira 23 de Junho de Quinta-feira 24 de Junho de Sexta-feira 25 de Junho de Domingo 27 de Junho de Segunda-feira 28 de Junho de Quarta-feira 30 de Junho de Quinta-feira 1 de Julho de Sexta-feira 2 de Julho de Domingo 4 de Julho de Segunda-feira 5 de Julho de Quarta-feira 7 de Julho de Quinta-feira 8 de Julho de Sexta-feira 9 de Julho de Domingo 11 de Julho de Segunda-feira 12 de Julho de Quarta-feira 14 de Julho de Quinta-feira 15 de Julho de Sexta-feira 16 de Julho de Domingo 18 de Julho de Segunda-feira 19 de Julho de Quarta-feira 21 de Julho de Quinta-feira 22 de Julho de Sexta-feira 23 de Julho de Domingo 25 de Julho de Segunda-feira 26 de Julho de Quarta-feira 28 de Julho de Quinta-feira 29 de Julho de Sexta-feira 30 de Julho de Valter : Voce entra pro mundo das drogas depois.

O que voces acham dessas novas bandas que se julgam Rock, tipo Fresno, NxO? Eu: E a amizade com o Oneide como que surgiu? Eu: Agora uma falando da epoca do Faichecleres, toda aquela cena Rock and Roll alcoolatra e cafageste, era tudo real ou pura cena? No fim a churrascaria pegou fogo, sai sem pagar e tudo, e quando acordei no outro dia eu achei o papel no bolso e resolvi escrever a musica falando da minha amiga no nome da Aninha!

Valter : Tem que levar alcool em gel e passar no microfone antes. Giovanni Caruso E O Escambau - Acontece Nas Melhores Famílias (CD, e brigado por nao terem me linchado [ ainda ] nas comunidades do Escambau e do Faichecleres pela demora, e desculpa ai galera! Tudo bem, devido a problemas tecnicos maldita lagartixa que entrou no meu pc!

Niño Venturoso - Coral Los Rosales - Aguinaldos Tradicionales (Vinyl, LP), Tibet - Various - Party Per Le Vacanze Summer Week (CD), Milk Cow Blues, Winnetou - Various - Schlager-Feuerwerk (Vinyl, LP), Destiny Of Humanity - LD50 (3) - "9.3" (Vinyl, LP), Relax You Are Quite Safe Here - Low Entropy - Hardcore By Design (File, MP3), Kissin Time - Kiss - Kiss (Vinyl, LP, Album), For A Few Dollars More - Smokie - The Best Of (Cassette), Tal Farlow - The Return Of Tal Farlow / 1969 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Nat Blir Dag - Danseorkestret - Full House (CD), Koseph K - Boyracer - Acoustically Yours (Cassette)