Spoiled - Sebadoh - III (CD)

Kan er nog een paar over het hoofd gezien hebben. And Then There Were Three Mijn pareltjes waar inmiddels ook al weer redelijk ingeschoven is 1. Can - Tago Mago 2. Steve Roach - Structures from Silence 3. Richard Dawson - Peasant 4. Madvillain - Madvillainy 6. Comus - First Utterance 7. Julia Holter - Loud City Song 8. Minutemen - Double Nickels on the Dime Danny Brown - Atrocity Exhibition Coil - Musick to Play in the Dark Pharoah Sanders - Karma Global Communication - Digable Planets - Blowout Comb Talking Heads - Remain in Light Boredoms - Vision Creation Newsun Radiohead - Kid A Portishead - Dummy Tangerine Dream - Phaedra Bungle - California Tom Waits - Rain Dogs World's End Girlfriend - Hurtbreak Wonderland De Kift - Vlaskoorts Exuma - Exuma Gil Scott-Heron - Pieces of a Man Fishmans - Long Season Fishmans - Uchu Nippon Setagaya Spinvis - Spinvis Francis Bebey - Psychedelic Sanza XTC - Skylarking Pretty Things - S.

Sorrow Sun Ra - Lanquidity The Beatles - Abbey Road Coil - The Ape of Naples Matt Elliott - Drinking Songs Radiohead - OK Spoiled - Sebadoh - III (CD) Heldon - Stand By Tortoise - TNT Talk Talk - Laughing Stock Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp a Butterfly Eno - Another Green World John Coltrane - A Love Supreme Masakatsu Takagi - Kagayaki Amon Tobin - Permutation David Bowie - Low This Heat - Deceit Biosphere - Substrata Sonic Sum - The Sanity Annex The Mountain Goats - Tallahassee DJ Shadow - Endtroducing… Alice Coltrane - Journey in Satchidananda Battles - Mirrored Orbital - In Sides Can - Ege Bamyasi Joanna Newsom - Ys Oneohtrix Point Never - Replica The Doors - L.

Woman Electric Masada - At the Mountains of Madness The Beatles - Revolver Leonid Fedorov - Purple Day Ariel Pink - Pom Pom Funkadelic - Maggot Brain Pere Ubu - The Modern Dance Tim Hecker - Virgins Ween - The Mollusk Low - I Could Live in Hope Wilco - Yankee Hotel Foxtrot Glenn Branca - The Ascension The Residents - Not Available Auktyon - Ptiza Tyler, the Creator - Flower Boy Sonny Criss - Sonny's Dream Faust - Faust IV Mclusky - Mclusky Do Dallas Ashra - New Age of Earth Destroyer - Kaputt Wire - Deltron - Deltron Boards of Canada - Geogaddi Miles Davis - Bitches Brew Serge Gainsbourg - Histoire de Melody Nelson Freestyle Fellowship - Innercity Griots Mercury Rev - Yerself Is Steam CunninLynguists - A Piece of Strange David Sylvian - Secrets of the Beehive Deathspell Omega - Paracletus Milo - So the Flies Don't Come Blackalicious - Blazing Arrow Spoiled - Sebadoh - III (CD) Fire - The Suburbs Nujabes - Modal Soul Talk Talk - The Colour of Spring Moses Sumney - Aromanticism Secede - Tryshasla Arthur Russell - World of Echo Aphex Twin - Richard D.

James Album Carole King - Tapestry The Pop Group - Y TV on the Radio - Dear Science Stevie Wonder - Innervisions Popol Vuh - Hosianna Mantra Nico - Desertshore Spoiled - Sebadoh - III (CD) Stereolab - Dots and Loops Spoiled - Sebadoh - III (CD) Cherry - Eternal Rhythm Viktor Vaughn - Vaudeville Vaillain Soul Coughing - Ruby Vroom Immortal Technique - Revolutionary Vol. The Magnetic Fields - 69 Love songs Albert Ayler Trio - Spiritual Unity Morphine - Good Caravan - In the Land of Grey and Pink The Decemberists - The Crane Wife Flying Lotus - Cosmogramma Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes Moondog - Moondog Floating Points - Alaenia Van Morrison - Astral Weeks Weyes Blood - Titanic Rising Main Source - Breaking Atoms Linda Perhacs - Parallelograms Vincent - Strange Mercy Joy Division - Unknown Pleasures Sun Ra - Sleeping Beauty Deerhunter - Halcyon Digest Midori Takada - Through the Looking Glass Gong - You Quelle Chris - Guns Darkside - Psychic Robert Ashley - Private Parts Jedi Mind Tricks - Violent by Design Jacques Brel - Jacques Brel Techno Animal - The Brotherhood of the Bomb Guided by Voices - Alien Lanes Yves Tumor - Safe in the Hands of Love Ween - Chocolate and Cheese Swans - Spoiled - Sebadoh - III (CD) Be Kind Bark Psychosis - Hex Sufjan Stevens - Illinois Octagon - Dr.

Octagon Klaus Schulze - "X" I could listen to it all day. It goes so well with "Kids". General Comment i always thought it was "helpless, still describing" oh, well. If anyone got a guitar pro tab of this song, or know how to make one, please add me on msn : simonpoto hotmail. General Comment Im so glad to see that im not the only one that think that this is one of the greatest songs ever written.

Kids is for me and a lot of my friends the movie that defined our youth we was not quite as far out the kids in the movie but at lot it they were at lot of paralels, and the song does this rare thing of summing up all the fellings you have as a teenager.

Artists - S. Spoiled is found on the album III. Rate These Lyrics. We do not have any tags for Spoiled lyrics. Why not add your own? Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June In Brackett, Nathan; Hoard, Christian eds.

Spin Alternative Record Guide. Vintage Books. Sentridoh The Fiery Furnaces Alaska! Earlimart Everest. Authority control MusicBrainz release group. Hidden categories: CS1 maint: archived copy as title Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers Articles with MusicBrainz release group identifiers.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Galego Edit links.

Gotta Go My Own Way - The High School Musical Cast - High School Musical (CD), Endangered Beat - Ibrahim Electric - The Marathon Concert (CD, Album), Alpha, After Midnight - Yom San - Playa Piano (Cassette), Youve Still Got A Place In My Heart - Dean Martin - Dean Martins Greatest Hits, Volume 2 (Vinyl, LP), Peggy Lee - The Fabulous Miss Lee (Vinyl, LP, Album), Love Me Alone In The Rain - Assoziation Hagaw* - With Oldies But Goodies (Vinyl, LP, Album), Listening - Cuando/I Can Hear You (Vinyl), Elvis Presley - The Essential Elvis Presley (CD), Calm - Unitary (2) - Safe From Harm (File, Album), Never Find Time - Various - Our Floating Images Of Youth (CD)