疑惑 - Shiina Junpei* - Shiina Junpei (Vinyl, LP)

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Junpei Shiina. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page.

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Join others and track this song Scrobble, find and rediscover music with a Last. Sign Up to Last. Lyrics Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Related Tags japanese rnb rhythm and blues Add tags View all tags. Featured On Play album. Junpei Shiina Junpei Shiina 疑惑 - Shiina Junpei* - Shiina Junpei (Vinyl listeners. Play album.

Shiina Junpei Junpei Shiina. Artist images. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Friday 9 April Saturday 10 April Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 疑惑 - Shiina Junpei* - Shiina Junpei (Vinyl Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May LP) 15 May Sunday 16 May It's not only less space on your hard-disk - it's no space.

Unless you have lots of time and money for Yahoo! Japan Auctions, and you have one of those bastardly "USB turntables" All times are GMT The time now is PM. User Name. Remember Me? Mark Forums Read. Page 1 of 2. Thread Tools. Biography portal. Authority control MusicBrainz artist. Categories : births LP) singers from Japan Japanese male pop singers Japanese rhythm and blues singers Japanese male singer-songwriters Keio University alumni Living people Musicians from Saitama Prefecture 20th-century Japanese male singers 21st-century Japanese male singers.

Hidden categories: CS1 uses Japanese-language script ja CS1 Japanese-language sources ja Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hCards Infobox musical artist with missing or invalid Background field Articles containing Japanese-language text Articles with MusicBrainz identifiers. Namespaces Article Talk.

Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Saitama, SaitamaJapan. Rhythm 疑惑 - Shiina Junpei* - Shiina Junpei (Vinyl bluessoul. Dezille Brothers, Hitosarai, Ringo Sheena.

RIAJ physical : Gold [20]. MusicBrainz artist.

Ghost Train, Im Your Friend, Metallica, Kinetic Factory - Ninetynine - The Process (CD, Album), Humming - Portishead - Коллекция альбомов 1994-2002 (CD), Green Circles - Small Faces - There Are But Four Small Faces (Vinyl, LP, Album), Undecided, And So - Trisha OKeefe (2) / Matt Duke / Julia Othmer - XYX (CD, Album), Ledisi - Feeling Orange But Sometimes Blue (CD, Album), Rhythm Of The Rain - Various - Save The Last Dance For Me (CD), Take Your Freedom - Elkie Brooks - Minutes (Cassette, Album)