Party Is Basic (Davis Redfield Remix Edit) - House Rockerz - Feiern Ist Wichtig (File, MP3)

Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. House Rockerz. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view MP3) on this page. Go directly to shout page.

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Join others and track this song Scrobble, find and rediscover music with a Last. Sign Up to Last. Length Lyrics Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Related Tags house electro house dance club Add tags View all tags.

Featured On Play album. Play album. Feiern ist wichtig House Rockerz listeners. Artist images. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Friday 9 April Saturday 10 April Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April MP3) Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May If you can never get enough true crime Dateline NBC.

Current and classic episodes, featuring compelling true-crime mysteries, powerful documentaries and in-depth investigations. Stuff You Should Know. Josh and Chuck have you covered. Princess of South Beach. Told in English and Party Is Basic (Davis Redfield Remix Edit) - House Rockerz - Feiern Ist Wichtig (File Spanish, the series pays homage to beloved telenovela tropes but adds modern twists.

Tips and Warnings. Related Articles. Part 1. Get disco inspired decorations. The most important element of your disco party is the disco ball! You can purchase or rent a disco ball at a party store to hang on your ceiling to set the mood for your party.

Get a black light and hang black light posters up as well. Finish off the decorations with lava lamps, strobe lights, beaded curtains, and bean bag chairs. Popular food from the decade was deviled eggs, hamburgers, casseroles, fondu, and nachos.

Play disco music. Although you can play music you like from today, make sure to include at least some songs that were hits in the disco era. Part 2. Wear disco themed clothing. Dress up for the party and tell your guests that they have to dress up too. Wear a jumpsuit, a leisure suit, bell bottoms, a flared sleeve top, a band t-shirt, metallic pants, or a mini skirt or dress.

Get platform shoes or even roller skates. Finish off the look with plenty of peace signs, bright colored accessories, and MP3), round sunglasses.

This was not always the case though, especially for discos. If you want to wear makeup, wear bright and metallic eyeshadows and black, blue, or white eyeliner. Style your hair or get a wig for your disco party.

Get an Afro MP3) for an authentic disco hair style that works well for all genders. Part 3.

Static Animal - Morning Sounds (Cassette), Sticky Cash Girls - Brian Glaze - Green Living (Vinyl, LP), You Make Me Weak - Circular Logik - One (CD, Album), Refused - The Shape Of Punk To Come - A Chimerical Bombination In 12 Bursts (Vinyl, LP, Album), Your Mind And We Belong Together - Love - Revisited (Vinyl, LP), Why Lady Why - Gary Morris - Why Lady Why (Cassette, Album), Long Time Friction - Barrington Levy - Love The Life You Live (Vinyl, LP, Album), Charlie Brown - Various - Lemon Popsicles & Strawberry Milkshakes Volume 2 (CD), To Top Oneself - Puts Marie - After The Hangman Comes The Surgeon (CD), Caramel - Blur - Parklive (CD, Album)