Megalomania - Lowlife UK - Desert Island Dicks (CD, Album)

Roy Plomley talks to the actor Lauren Bacall in a programme first broadcast in Sue Lawley talks to the drummer Charlie Watts, in a programme first broadcast in Kirsty Young Album) to the director Steve McQueen in a programme first broadcast in Lauren Laverne talks to the actor Ruth Jones in a programme first broadcast in Lauren Laverne talks to the diver Tom Daley, in a programme first broadcast in Nazir Afzal, lawyer, shares the soundtrack of his life with Lauren Laverne.

Only 75 emoji are allowed. Display as a link instead. Clear editor. Upload or insert images from URL. Why become a member? Support your local Basschat. Desert Island Albums? Share More sharing options Followers Reply to this topic Start new topic. Prev 1 2 3 Next Page 1 of 3. Recommended Posts. Stub Mandrel Posted September 28, Posted September 28, Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options BassTractor Posted September 28, Gimme Megalomania - Lowlife UK - Desert Island Dicks (CD few minutes for a complete song list.

In no particular order Santana - Zebop! Great production, crisp percussion and drums, and what a guitar. Or use the BBC search to find a castaway. Articles Read the surprising things Album) learned about some stand-out castaways. What would you take on your Desert Island Discs?

New to the programme? The 75th anniversary of Desert Island Discs Featuring David Beckham, the funniest and most moving moments, animations and quizzes. Feeling Good - A cover of the classic song Album) famous by Nina Simone, really good. This early Muse CD has not one bad track on it. It is rare I can listen to a CD from start to finish without skipping a song but Muse nailed this one.

These guys are one of the best bands I have ever heard, mixing classical chord progressions with hard rock guitar, solid drumming with original rhythm patterns and groovy, technical bass lines. Then the icing on the cake of Bellamy's vocals just put this band at the top of my play list. It's no wonder these guys sell out big arenas everywhere. Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday 26 August Friday 27 Album) Saturday 28 August Sunday 29 August Monday 30 August Tuesday 31 August Wednesday 1 September Thursday 2 September Friday 3 September Saturday 4 September Sunday 5 September Monday 6 September Tuesday 7 September Wednesday 8 September Thursday 9 September Friday 10 September Saturday 11 September Sunday 12 September Monday 13 September Tuesday 14 September Wednesday 15 September Thursday 16 September Friday 17 September Saturday 18 September Sunday 19 September Monday 20 September Tuesday 21 September Wednesday 22 September Thursday 23 September Friday 24 September Saturday 25 September Sunday 26 September Monday 27 September Tuesday 28 September Wednesday 29 September Thursday 30 September Friday 1 October Saturday 2 October Sunday 3 October

Devil Take You - Zola Jesus - The Spoils (Vinyl, LP, Album), Find Youre Here (Instrumental) - Wolfsheim - Find Youre Here / Find Youre Gone (CD), The Introduction - Various - Strange Fish Vol. 1-5 (Vinyl, LP), Maximum Overdrive (X-Out In-Trance), La Boheme - Charles Aznavour - Goldene Serie - International (Vinyl, LP), Dig A Pony - The Beatles - The Beatles (Box Set, Album, Album), Stjernen Over Bjerringbro - tv‍•2* - Stjernen Over Bjerringbro / Romeos Lykkelige Dag (Vinyl), 3. Iconoclast - Emerson, Lake & Palmer - Welcome Back My Friends To The Show That Never Ends - L, Sie Sind Am Ort Das Größte Schwein - Burn Down - Keine Gnade (CD, Album), Krugerrand Gladiators - Cleaners From Venus - In The Golden Autumn (Cassette, Album)