I Got You - Platinum Pied Pipers - Triple P (CD, Album)

Triple P is no different. Each track is piloted by a gigantic, rushing thump. Sounds unremarkable, but continuity of beat is the first commandment of hip-hop production, and the hood is overrun by damn sinners.

On top of this generous featherbed, PPP dump heaps of gooey, lounged-out instrumentation. One track has, like, eight electric pianos. Three more have seven. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Join others and track this song Scrobble, find and rediscover music with a Album). Sign Up to Last. Lyrics Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Related Tags neo-soul hip-hop soul detroit hip hop Add tags View all tags. Play track. Artist images 5 more. I made 23 friends listen to the album 3 days straight…….

I will go to jail for Platinum Pied Pipers!!!! Never ones fo… read more. I made 23 friends listen to the album 3 d… read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Friday 9 April Saturday 10 April Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Album) 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April I Got You - Platinum Pied Pipers - Triple P (CD 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday I Got You - Platinum Pied Pipers - Triple P (CD May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May I Got You - Platinum Pied Pipers - Triple P (CD 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June The Pee's.

They Don't. Lights Out. One Minute More. Detroit Winter. I Got You. Paul Simon. Platinum Pied Pipers feat: Jay Dee. Platinum Pied Pipers feat: Georgia. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Add links. Platinum Pied Pipers performing in Atlanta, Georgia in DetroitUnited States.

Breakthrough - Mono (13) - Live In Nighttown! (CDr), Zeit Des Zorns - Don Winslow - Zeit Des Zorns (CD, Album), Piknik, Dont It Make You Wanta Go Home - Brook Benton - Home Style (Vinyl, LP), Higher And Higher, Its Only Rock And Roll - The Rolling Stones - The Missing Jewels (CD), Iginal, Everybodys Neighbour - Various - Green Tea - Thé Vert - Flavored Atmosphere (CD), Flauta Inspire - Inspire 3* Feat. Yolanda Rivera - Interferencia (Vinyl), Big Drum - Various - On The Brink, Return Of The Instro-Hipsters (CD), Dont Make Promises - Three Dog Night - Three Dog Night (Reel-To-Reel, Album), Unreal Tournament Soundtrack - Botpack 9 (Phrakture Remix) - Phrakture - Unofficial Remix Collection, Free Spirit - Atlanta Rhythm Section - Red Tape (Vinyl, LP, Album), C. B. W. I. - Gazolinn"* - Gazolinn (Vinyl, LP), Crimina Tellis - Studio Der Frühen Musik - Vox Humana - Vocalmusik Aus Dem Mittelalter (Vinyl, LP)