Akt 6 2 - Borgne - II (CD, Album)

Ceres 2. Sedna 3. Orcus 4. Eris 5. Haumea 6. Varuna Sepulchral. Akt 1 2 2. Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 Akt 6 2 - Borgne - II (CD Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Your name Your email.

Send me a copy of this email. I agree to the terms and conditions. Related conjugates and formulations. Synthetic peptide. MCF7 cell lysate and prostate carcinoma tissue. IP: MCF7 cell lysate. Concentration information loading Associated products. Through the many successful years since, we have grown in strength and size, rebranding to reflect the shape of the business.

Our London studio is our core and our quality control, populated by an ever-growing family of over highly motivated, deeply qualified, remarkably talented people. Beyond this original base, we have satellite studios in ManchesterCambridge and Copenhagen.

We deliver undiluted, world-class engineering design around the world. And we have built a global network of local expertise and guidance to support our robust remote working practice at all points of the project. The singing is really good in this track, including a little counterpoint. Starting halfway is some excellent staccato organ playing. Somebody speaking in English can be heard before a great synth solo.

In the middle has backward talking with some nice synth playing. Repeated sinister organ sets the basis for the song for awhile. Briefly gets folky and festive in the middle before returning to the sinister organ. The folky part comes back again. Toward the end is some great emotional guitar playing.

The vocals at first are almost rapped. Great melodies in this track. Gets more subdued later with acoustic guitar and piano. The upright acoustic bass returns in the middle, along Akt 6 2 - Borgne - II (CD some lovely flute. Towards the end goes into a Genesis vibe with some hard rocking guitar soloing. Some Mellotron-like sounds in this track.

The majority of this track is a mix of space, symph and folk. Good percussion sounds and electric guitar playing. Vocals at the end. A highlight for sure. Since this is a free download I would encourage anyone slightly interested in this album to give it a try. Prog isn't dead, it just smells funny and Akt are one of the better smelling groups out there. This is a very modern sounding album and they used a computer to record it. You would think that be a bad thing but the result is a clean and clear sounding album with a nice mix and lots of dynamics.

One of the better albums from I have heard. This gets a 3. Review by apps79 Special Collaborator Honorary Collaborator. The sound of the band is an eclectic mix of styles, soundscapes and experimental attitudes,exploring and satisfying a variety of musical tastes,like the opener ''Spazzadiluvi'',which starts off as a mellow piano-based piece to develop into a guitar-driven KING CRIMSON-esque explosion and end with electronic effects all the way.

With ''Alcune Margherite Di Legno'' the trio returns into its previous style,Modern prog with dominant Akt 6 2 - Borgne - II (CD with a jazzy edge,psychedelic guitars and also some mellotron,but additionally with sound effects and distorted vocals.

A good band knows the right way to close the album and Akt are definitely a good band. A nice entry in the world of progressive music. Modern,versatile prog with touches of the modern technology at moments,but blended in a majestic way. For fans of new discoveries,this one comes strongly recommended. Akt are certainly a band to keep an eye on The album starts with a spacey soundscape and a speaker's voice saying of conspiracy.

This short track is "Prima della fine" Before the Album). This is an album for all the prog tastes: those who like the old-fashioned soundscapes and those who are interested in exploring new lands. Even this track is almost symphonic for the first 5 minutes, then it passes through different moments Akt 6 2 - Borgne - II (CD this is what makes it an excellent short epic.

Also the lyrics are interesting: "We are only a stupid wind in the blades of a windmill which mills us note that in Italian "mill" and "to mill" are very different words. Initially the sounds are almost middle-eastern, then there's a short reminder to the soundtrack of the national "Tv news". After this quotation the music evolves on dark atmospheres there's a bit of Fripp here. Even in Italy "Phon" is the name given to the hairdryers.

Outtro, Sostenuto,Andante - mi bemol majeur - Devy Erlih - Paganini 24 Caprices Op.1 (Vinyl, LP), Mistral, Heart Break (Instrumental), Untitled, Let Love Be Your Energy - Robbie Williams - Live Summer 2003 (Концерт Лето 2003) (CD, Album), Es Wird Vorübergehn - Cindy & Bert - Die Musik Ist Schuld Daran (Vinyl, LP, Album), Deep Within - Within Temptation - Mother Earth Tour (DVD), Herr Svensson - Finn Zetterholm, Bengt Sändh, Staffan Atterhall - Visor I Trotzåldern (Vinyl, LP, Al, Sandmännchen - Udo Lindenberg & Panik Orchester* - Udopia (Vinyl, LP, Album), Luv Ya Sister - Olav Basoski - Water Fire Rhythm Love EP3 (Vinyl), Some Kind Of Wonderful - The Drifters - The Drifters Golden Hits (Vinyl, LP), Huudan - Tiina Välimäki - Kanssain Käy (CD, Album)